Xeinge Group CEO Kevin Rivers Celebrates 25th Birthday!!!

June 27, 2012 at 10:04 pm Leave a comment

Happy_birthday1

Hey guys,

I am excited that today is my 25th birthday. I am extremely grateful of the wonderful wishes and gifts from everyone. I'd like to thank first and foremost God for everything He has given and done for me. I also thank my wife and supportive family, friends, and even clients who took their time to join the celebration. Its been more than 8 years since Xeinge Group (parent of Venzo Digital, WaTunes, and other great brands) was founded, and we've had some great memories. I am very pleased to have worked with many talented individuals as well as very great people within the company. Mostly, I am proud to have served and work with many new and establishing artists, record labels, distributors, publishers, and other affiliates. You guys made everything happen.

So as we move forward into 2013, I thank everyone for making this possible.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Follow Us On Twitter! Get The Latest Industry News + FREE Digital Music Distribution! Google Unveils Nexus Q: 8 Things It Will Do For Music Fans

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Most Recent Posts


